Home » About Bridge » Staff

Bridge Staff Information

Staff member contact and background information is organized alphabetically by first name.

Alisa Hush

Office Assistant

A.S.

Alisa is well equipped with organizational skills, a heart for serving others, and a passion for urban mission. She has many years of experience volunteering her time and skills for Christian organizations. On staff since 2015.

alisah@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1006 x100

Bettina Cooper

Guardianship Coordinator I

Bettina relocated from Australia four years ago. She has spent most of her career working in Christian nonprofits in a finance and administrative role, most recently with indigenous and low socioeconomic clients as a project manager and financial counselor. On staff since 2017.

bettinac@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1006 x120

Brenne Schario

Executive Director

B.S.

Brenne is a proven leader of disability non-profits, with over a decade of experience. Her career is marked by a lifelong passion for education and community building. On staff since 2014.

brennes@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1006 x111

Gaby Paternina

Bookkeeper

B.A.

Gaby, originally from Mexico, has many years of experience as an auditor, bookkeeper, and receptionist. Her inspiration in life is 1 Corinthians 10:31 - "...whatever you do, do it all for the glory of God." On staff since 2015.

gabyp@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1006 x101

Gerry Barney

MMEC Supervisor

B.S., C.P.A.

With a background that includes ministry, finance, consulting and handyman skills for 40­+ years, Gerry manages the work of our Meyer Medical Equipment Center. He worked as a CPA for ten years, and a CFO for a transportation company for 14 years. On staff with Bridge since 2011.

gerryb@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1008

Gordon Ellison­-Oslin

Guardianship Specialist

C.P.G., B.A.

Gordon has 15 years experience as drug and alcoholism counselor and one year as residential caregiver for the disabled. “My favorite part of working for Bridge is being with the people we serve. I appreciate their unique personalities and truly enjoy our time together.” On staff with Bridge since 2007.

gellisonoslin@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1006 x117

Kelcey Hidalgo

MMEC Assistant

B.S.

Kelcey earned his Bachelor's degree in Physical Therapy and is pursuing a career as a physical therapist aide. He brings a strong work ethic to Bridge and enables our MMEC to run more efficiently than ever before. On staff since 2016.

kelceyh@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1008

Larkin Fitzsimmons

Guardianship Case Manager

Larkin brings a love, patience, and grace to her interactions with our friends with disabilities. Her compassion and understanding make her a wonderful addition to Bridge. On staff since 2016.

larkinf@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1006 x115

Linda Martin

Support Services Supervisor

B.S.

Linda has over 20 years of administrative and management experience in government, the private sector and non­profits, half that time serving economically disadvantaged people and those with disabilities. On staff with Bridge since 2009.

lindam@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1006 x118

Mason Florence

Spiritual Connections Coordinator

B.A.

Mason strives to create, nurture, and equip communities of all abilities to love one another well. He is passionate about the Gospel, and about the impact that healthy community can make on a city and its people. On staff since 2016.

masonf@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1006 x107

Michelle Ewert

Guardianship Specialist

B.S., C.P.G.

Michelle has over 13 years experience in the guardianship community advocating for vulnerable adults. She obtained her certification in 2004 and has operated a private practice since 2008. Her personal motto is to "be ever mindful of the needs of others." On staff since 2015.

michellee@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1006 x113

Patty Croteau

Guardianship Supervisor

C.P.G., B.A., J.D.

Member of Washington State Bar Association and Association of Professional Guardians. Certified Guardian since 1999, with over eight years private practice as Guardian Ad Litem serving the developmentally disabled and elder incapacitated elders. On staff with Bridge since 2007.

pattyc@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1006 x102

Seydou Gueye

MMEC Coordinator

M.A.

Seydou has experience in home health care and serving people with disabilities. He holds a Master's degree in English/Project Management and speaks several languages. On staff since July 2015.

seydoug@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1008

Susan Dougherty­-Guild

Guardianship Associate

C.P.G., C.R.C., B.A., M.S.W.

Susan has worked as a Social Worker and Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor for over 30 years in the medical, mental health and rehabilitation fields. “I am thankful for the opportunity to learn from both my clients and colleagues on a daily basis.” On staff since 2012.

susang@bridgemin.org (425) 885-1006